Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6218.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administration
Bill Gates Principal bgates@ggusd.us
Kenny Tran Assistant Principal ktran10@ggusd.us
Thuy Vorpahl Guidance Counselor tvorpahl@ggusd.us
Julie Bryan Secretary jbryan@ggusd.us
Instructional Staff
Katy Badilla Teacher kbadilla@ggusd.us
Brian Bixby Teacher bbixby@ggusd.us
Jasmine Chang Teacher jchang@ggusd.us
Amy Delgadillo Teacher adelgadillo@ggusd.us
Cathy Diama Teacher cdiama@ggusd.us
Thao Dinh Teacher pdinh1@ggusd.us
Kelly Duncan Teacher kduncan@ggusd.us
Kelly Flindt Teacher kflindt@ggusd.us
Jennifer Gohn Teacher jgohn@ggusd.us
Hendrik Guevara Teacher hguevara@ggusd.us
Peter Kelley Teacher pkelley@ggusd.us
James Kim Teacher jkim8@ggusd.us
Vy Lam Teacher vlam@ggusd.us
Brandon Loomis Teacher bloomis@ggusd.us
Evette Marquez Teacher emarquez@ggusd.us
Tony Maytorena Teacher amaytorena@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Nguyen Teacher enguyen@ggusd.us
Carie Nguyen Teacher cnguyen@ggusd.us
Vicky Northup Teacher vnorthup@ggusd.us
Cindy Ribeiro Teacher cribeiro@ggusd.us
Suzanne Russo Teacher srusso@ggusd.us
Chrysty Swenson Teacher cswenson2@ggusd.us
Yung Tran Teacher ytran@ggusd.us
Alicia Vaughn Teacher avaughn@ggusd.us
Kevan Velazquez Teacher kvelazquez@ggusd.us
Theo Vo Teacher tvo1@ggusd.us
Support Staff
Catherine Dierking Attendance Clerk cdierking@ggusd.us
Monica Buelna Office Clerk mbuelna@ggusd.us
Maria Ruvalcaba Office Clerk mruvalcaba@ggusd.us
Elise Chen Vietnamese Liaison echen@ggusd.us
Meghan Tran Vietnamese Liaison mtran7@ggusd.us
Thony Dang Technology Support Specialist tdang5@ggusd.us
Sherry Desrosiers School Testing Assistant sdesrosiers@ggusd.us
Shaina Pearose School Nurse spearose@ggusd.us
Julie Huynh Health Assistant jhuynh3@ggusd.us
Tasha Trieu School Psychologist atrieu@ggusd.us
Custodial Staff
Martin Cove Plant Supervisor mcove@ggusd.us
Andrew Nguyen Custodian
Raul Tapia Custodian