Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6218.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Support Staff
Kelly Welch Speech Pathologist kwelch@ggusd.us
LaTisha Vaicaro School Psychologist lvaicaro@ggusd.us
Adam Shelley Technology Support Specialist I ashelley@ggusd.us
Instructional Staff
Quynh Wagoner Teacher qwagoner@ggusd.us
Theo Vo Teacher tvo1@ggusd.us
Yung Tran Teacher ytran@ggusd.us
Chrysty Swenson Teacher cswenson2@ggusd.us
Suzanne Russo Teacher srusso@ggusd.us
Cindy Ribeiro Teacher cribeiro@ggusd.us
Harrison Pham Teacher hpham2@ggusd.us
Vicky Northup Teacher vnorthup@ggusd.us
Carie Nguyen Teacher cnguyen@ggusd.us
Tony Maytorena Teacher amaytorena@ggusd.us
Brandon Loomis Teacher bloomis@ggusd.us
Evette Marquez Teacher emarquez@ggusd.us
James Kim Teacher jkim8@ggusd.us
Peter Kelley Teacher pkelley@ggusd.us
Bridget Holdermann Teacher bholdermann@ggusd.us
Hendrik Guevara Teacher hguevara@ggusd.us
Kelly Flindt Teacher kflindt@ggusd.us
Janet Fettig Teacher jfettig@ggusd.us
Kelly Duncan Teacher kduncan@ggusd.us
Susan Duquesnel Teacher sduquesnel@ggusd.us
Thao Dinh Teacher pdinh1@ggusd.us
Cathy Diama Teacher cdiama@ggusd.us
Amy Delgadillo Teacher adelgadillo@ggusd.us
Jasmine Chang Teacher jchang@ggusd.us
Grace Cao Teacher gcao@ggusd.us
Brian Bixby Teacher bbixby@ggusd.us
Angela Borlasa Teacher aborlasa@ggusd.us
Katy Badilla Teacher kbadilla@ggusd.us
Custodial Staff
Martin Cove Plant Supervisor mcove@ggusd.us
Office Staff
Cindy Seibold Attendance Clerk cseibold@ggusd.us
Esperanza Sandiero Health Assistant esandiero@ggusd.us
Kristy Nguyen Vietnamese Liaison knguyen14@ggusd.us
Michele Mercado Nurse mmercado@ggusd.us
Majd Haddad Arabic Liaison mhaddad@ggusd.us
Sandra Gomez Spanish Liaison sgomez@ggusd.us
Monica Buelna Clerk mbuelna@ggusd.us
Julie Bryan Secretary jbryan@ggusd.us
Administration
Thuy Vorpahl Guidance Counselor tvorpahl@ggusd.us
Allie Bak Assistant Principal abak@ggusd.us
Bill Gates Principal bgates@ggusd.us