Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6218.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Denise Kirkman Principal dkirkman@ggusd.us
Thuy Vorpahl Counselor tvorpahl@ggusd.us
Julie Bryan Secretary jbryan@ggusd.us
Michele Mercado Nurse mmercado@ggusd.us
Sandra Gomez Community Liaison (Spanish) mcgarvinliaison1@ggusd.us
Martin Cove Plant Supervisor mcove@ggusd.us
Joy Ikenaga Speech Pathologist jikenaga@ggusd.us
Adam Shelley Tech Assistant mcgarvintech@ggusd.us
Sherry Desrosiers School Testing Assistant sdesrosiers@ggusd.us
Esperanza Sandiero Health Assistant esandiero@ggusd.us
Cindy Seibold Attendance Clerk cseibold@ggusd.us
Monica Buelna Clerk mbuelna@ggusd.us
Kristy Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mcgarvinliaison@ggusd.us
Allie Bak Assistant Principal abak@ggusd.us
Beatrice Kim Psychologist btan@ggusd.us
Teachers
Katy Badilla English Teacher kbadilla@ggusd.us
Lonnie Bissell Electives Teacher lbissell@ggusd.us
Brian Bixby Electives Teacher bbixby@ggusd.us
Grace Cao Math and ELD Teacher gcao@ggusd.us
Jasmine Chang English and Electives Teacher jchang@ggusd.us
Amy Delgadillo Math Teacher adelgadillo@ggusd.us
Cathy Diama English and AVID Teacher cdiama@ggusd.us
Thao Dinh Math and Electives Teacher pdinh1@ggusd.us
Kelly Duncan English and Electives Teacher kduncan@ggusd.us
Susan Duquesnel Science and Electives Teacher sduquesnel@ggusd.us
Janet Fettig Physical Education Teacher jfettig@ggusd.us
Mark Foster History Teacher mfoster@ggusd.us
Hendrik Guevara Special Education Teacher hguevara@ggusd.us
Bridget Holdermann Math Teacher bholdermann@ggusd.us
Peter Kelley Science and History Teacher pkelley@ggusd.us
James Kim Math and AVID Teacher jkim8@ggusd.us
Brandon Loomis Math and Electives Teacher bloomis@ggusd.us
Evette Marquez History Teacher emarquez@ggusd.us
Allison Maynard English Teacher amaynard@ggusd.us
Tony Maytorena Physical Education Teacher amaytorena@ggusd.us
Carie Nguyen Science Teacher cnguyen@ggusd.us
Vicky Northup English Teacher vnorthup@ggusd.us
DeAnna Olsen History Teacher dolsen@ggusd.us
Cindy Ribeiro English Teacher cribeiro@ggusd.us
Suzanne Russo English and Electives srusso@ggusd.us
Chrysty Swenson English and Electives cswenson2@ggusd.us
Yung Tran Special Education Teacher ytran@ggusd.us
Theo Vo Math and Electives Teacher tvo1@ggusd.us
Quynh Wagoner English Teacher qwagoner@ggusd.us